Info


Green Solutions s.r.l.
Registered Office: Via Piave, 87 - Martignacco – 33035 (UD)
Headquarters: Via San Mauro, 2 - Pagnacco - 33100 (UD)

cell: +39 339 4469080 – +39 328 1651800
e-mail: info@green-solutions.it
pec: green-solutions@pec.it

 

Enviroment Sector
Dr. Alessandro Visintin:  +39 338 4572397     visintin@green-solutions.it
Dr. Lorenzo Pellizzari:    +39 347 3382755      pellizzari@green-solutions.it

Wildlife Sector:
Dr. Matteo Del Fabbro:   +39 339 4469080     delfabbro@green-solutions.it

Planning Green Areas Sector:
Dr. Matteo Danelon:        +39 328 1651800     danelon@green-solutions.it

Web Development Sector:
Dr. Paolo Tomè :            +39 346 4979433       tome@green-solutions.it

Education Sector:
Dr. Stefano Filacorda :    +39 320 4366068     filacorda@green-solutions.it

Send an email directly from the site



Google+